Meet Our Sales Staff



Ryan Davis
General Manager
573-443-1660

ryan.davis@machens.com

Tom Peters
Sales Manager
573-443-1660

tom.peters@machens.com


Michael Helton
Sales Manager
573-446-5010

mhelton@machens.com

John Milletics
Sales Manager
573-443-1660

jmilletics@machens.com


Rob Chen
Business Manager
573-443-1660

rchen@machens.com


Turner Adams
Business Manager
573-443-1660

turner.adams@machens.com


Billie VanCleve
Owner Loyalty Manager

573-443-1660

billie.vancleve@machens.com

Slater Kelley
BDC Manager
573-446-5010

slater.kelley@machens.com





Josh Elder
Commercial Vehicle Sales
573-443-1660

jelder@machens.com

Scott Glasgow
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660

sglasgow@machens.com


Michael DeJesus
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

michael.dejesus@machens.com

Kyle Beaman
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

kyle.beaman@machens.com


Brandon Jones
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

brandon.jones@machens.com

Kessler Harris
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

kessler.harris@machens.com


Andrew Rolston
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

andrew.rolston@machens.com

Jeremiah Owens
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

jeremiah.owens@machens.com


James Williams
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

jwilliams@machens.com