Nissan

201 Nebraska Ave
Directions Columbia, MO 65203-3923

  • Sales: (800) 649-0570
  • PARTS & SERVICE: (800) 651-1472
  • PRE-OWNED CENTER: (800) 651-5644
Info

Meet Our Sales Staff



Ben Benage
General Sales Manager
573-443-1660

ben.benage@machens.com



Jonathan Wiest
Sales Manager
573-446-5010

jwiest@machens.com

Dusty Volle

Sales Manager
573-443-1660

dusty.volle@machens.com


Rob Chen
Business Manager
573-443-1660

rchen@machens.com


Natalie Burton
Business Manager
573-443-1660

natalie.burton@machens.com


Tom Peters
Business Manager
573-443-1660

tom.peters@machens.com

Billie VanCleve
Owner Loyalty Manager

573-443-1660

billie.vancleve@machens.com


Bert Jenkins
Director of E-Commerce
573-445-4411

bert.jenkins@machens.com

John Milletics
Internet Sales Manager
573-443-1660

jmilletics@machens.com


Colleen Mulcahy
Internet Coordinator
573-443-1660

colleen.mulcahy@machens.com

Slater Kelley
BDC Manager
573-446-5010

slater.kelley@machens.com


Josh Elder
Commercial Vehicle Sales
573-443-1660

jelder@machens.com

Scott Glasgow
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660

sglasgow@machens.com


Todd Kelley
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
todd.kelley@machens.com

Michael DeJesus
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

michael.dejesus@machens.com


Kyle Beaman
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

kyle.beaman@machens.com

Brandon Jones
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

brandon.jones@machens.com


Adam Hall
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

ahall@machens.com

Kessler Harris
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

kessler.harris@machens.com


Matt Embry
Sales Consultant - PreOwned Center

573-446-5010

matt.embry@machens.com

Andrew Rolston
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

andrew.rolston@machens.com


Abdoul Diallo
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

abdoul.diallo@machens.com

Sam Torseen
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

sam.torseen@machens.com


Stephen Potter
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

stephen.potter@machens.com