Nissan

201 Nebraska Ave
Directions Columbia, MO 65203-3923

  • Sales: (800) 649-0570
  • PARTS & SERVICE: (800) 651-1472
  • PRE-OWNED CENTER: (800) 651-5644
Info

Meet Our Sales Staff



Ryan Davis
General Manager
573-443-1660

ryan.davis@machens.com

Troi Morris
General Sales Manager
573-443-1660

tmorris@machens.com


Tom Peters
New Car Sales Manager
573-443-1660

tom.peters@machens.com

Ben Benage
Sales Manager
573-443-1660

ben.benage@machens.com


Michael Helton
Sales Manager
573-446-5010

mhelton@machens.com


Rob Chen
Business Manager
573-443-1660

rchen@machens.com



Natalie Burton
Business Manager
573-443-1660

natalie.burton@machens.com

Turner Adams
Business Manager
573-443-1660

turner.adams@machens.com


Billie VanCleve
Owner Loyalty Manager

573-443-1660

billie.vancleve@machens.com

John Milletics
Internet Sales Manager
573-443-1660

jmilletics@machens.com


Colleen Mulcahy
Internet Coordinator
573-443-1660

colleen.mulcahy@machens.com

Slater Kelley
BDC Manager
573-446-5010

slater.kelley@machens.com


Josh Elder
Commercial Vehicle Sales
573-443-1660

jelder@machens.com

Scott Glasgow
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660

sglasgow@machens.com


Michael DeJesus
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

michael.dejesus@machens.com

Kyle Beaman
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

kyle.beaman@machens.com


Brandon Jones
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

brandon.jones@machens.com

Kessler Harris
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

kessler.harris@machens.com


Andrew Rolston
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

andrew.rolston@machens.com

Tyler Hultz
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

tyler.hultz@machens.com


Jennifer Robinson
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

jrobinson@machens.com

Jessi Jackson
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

jessi.jackson@machens.com