• Nissan

201 Nebraska Ave
Directions Columbia, MO 65203-3923

  • Sales: (800) 649-0570
  • PARTS & SERVICE: (800) 651-1472
  • PRE-OWNED CENTER: (800) 651-5644

Meet Our Sales Staff



Bob Jacaway
Executive Manager
573-443-1660
bjacaway@machens.com

Matt Smiley

General Manager
573-443-1660
msmiley@machens.com


Matt Stein

Sales Manager
573-443-1660
mstein@machens.com

Josh VanDusseldorp
Sales Manager
573-443-1660
van@machens.com


Dusty Volle

Sales Manager
573-443-1660
dusty.volle@machens.com

Caleb White
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Center
573-446-5010
caleb.white@machens.com


Danh Do
Business Manager
573-443-1660
ddo@machens.com

Rob Chen
Business Manager
573-443-1660
rchen@machens.com


Mike Helton
Business Manager - Pre-Owned Center
573-446-5010
mhelton@machens.com



Michele Cropp
Director of Marketing
573-514-8600
michele.cropp@machens.com

Kimberly Favazzo Patrum
Director of E-Commerce
573-875-5000
kimberly@machens.com


Ken Redders
Corporate Training Manager
573-875-5000
kredders@machens.com

Billie VanCleve
Owner Loyalty Manager
573-443-1660
billie.vancleve@machens.com
 

John Milletics
Internet Sales Manager
573-443-1660
jmilletics@machens.com

Josh Elder
Commercial Vehicle Sales
573-443-1660
jelder@machens.com


Scott Glasgow
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
sglasgow@machens.com

John Murphy
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
jmurphy@machens.com


Todd Kelley
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
todd.kelley@machens.com

Lucas Bruno
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
lucas.bruno@machens.com


Michael DeJesus
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
michael.dejesus@machens.com


Brandon Duncan
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
brandon.duncan@machens.com


Nick Hopkins
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
nick.hopkins@machens.com

Matt Janssen
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
matt.jannsen@machens.com


Carrie Price
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
cprice@machens.com

Brandon Jones
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
brandon.jones@machens.com


Matt Farley
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
matt.farley@machens.com

Kyle Beaman
Sales Consultant - Pre-Owned Center

573-446-5010
kyle.beaman@machens.com


Adam Hall
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660
ahall@machens.com

Cordell Robinson
Sales Consultant

573-446-5010
cordell.robinson@machens.com


Austin Keithly
Sales Consultant

573-446-5010
austin.keithly@machens.com








Info