Nissan

201 Nebraska Ave
Directions Columbia, MO 65203-3923

  • Sales: (800) 649-0570
  • PARTS & SERVICE: (800) 651-1472
  • PRE-OWNED CENTER: (800) 651-5644
Info

Meet Our Sales Staff



Matt Smiley
General Manager
573-443-1660

msmiley@machens.com

Matt Stein
Sales Manager
573-443-1660

mstein@machens.com


Josh VanDusseldorp
Sales Manager
573-443-1660

van@machens.com

Dusty Volle

Sales Manager
573-443-1660

dusty.volle@machens.com


Caleb White
Sales Manager - Pre-Owned Center
573-446-5010

caleb.white@machens.com

Joe Keener
Business Director
573-443-1660

joe.keener@machens.com


Rob Chen
Business Manager
573-443-1660

rchen@machens.com


Michele Cropp
Director of Marketing
573-514-8600

michele.cropp@machens.com


Billie VanCleve
Owner Loyalty Manager

573-443-1660

billie.vancleve@machens.com

John Milletics
Internet Sales Manager
573-443-1660

jmilletics@machens.com


Josh Elder
Commercial Vehicle Sales
573-443-1660

jelder@machens.com



Scott Glasgow
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660

sglasgow@machens.com

John Murphy
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660

jmurphy@machens.com


Todd Kelley
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
todd.kelley@machens.com

Lucas Bruno
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

lucas.bruno@machens.com


Michael DeJesus
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

michael.dejesus@machens.com

Brandon Duncan
Sales Consultant
573-443-1660
brandon.duncan@machens.com


Nick Hopkins
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

nick.hopkins@machens.com

Carrie Price
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

cprice@machens.com


Kyle Beaman
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

kyle.beaman@machens.com

Brandon Jones
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

brandon.jones@machens.com


Matt Fraley
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

matt.fraley@machens.com

Adam Hall
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

ahall@machens.com


Garrett Garing
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

garrett.garing@machens.com

Nick Rogers
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

nick.rogers@machens.com


Marcus Williams
Sales Consultant

573-443-1660

marcus.williams@machens.com