Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great Job like usual.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Wow! What can I say about Arion, Mikey, and the rest of the Joe Machens Nissan team but EXCEPTIONAL! Everyone involved made the experience pleasant and as painless as possible. If you are shopping for a Nissan, this team is a must.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Tara is amazing! She is so sweet and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Really impressed with my experience at Nissan. I felt like the professionalism from the sales team and management was incredible. Definitely not the stereotypical experience when purchasing a Vehicle from a dealership. Never at any point was i pressured, haggled with or got the impression I was just another sale. I quickly realized this was a team of business professionals I could trust and genuinely wanted to help me with my needs. Even after the sale, it was obvious the team at Nissan had my best interests in mind. If you’re looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend you ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Very very VERY satisfied with the services I received from Andrew in the service department and Scotty in the sales department. I absolutely love my car and look forward to working with the Machens Nissan team in the future. If you're looking for a new vehicle, you need to holler at them. They will get you right!! Thank you so much Andrew and Scotty!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Our Salesperson was Arion Williams. Arion was wonderful and extremely professional. Pointed out all our options. . Thank you Arion i love my new wheels 😁❤️😊

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

When we came to Joe Machens, we met the young man Jaren. He asked us how he could serve us and we talked to him about what we wanted. He did everything he could and we actually found more than we expected. We bought two Sentra cars. Thank you very much, Jaren

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Sales consultant Anthony Mullen, excellent customer Service, patient & welcoming

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Wonderful customer service. Sales Consultant very welcoming and patient.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The staff is always super friendly and very professional...I love the fact that I can laugh and make jokes with the staff!!!! Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

My experience was good

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Cooperative & supportive people, I liked Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Still the best place in town to get your oil changed,tires rotated and wipers replaced...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Micah Gant is incredible!! Best salesman in Columbia! Can Micah 3-peat Salesperson of the year? 2022, 2023, 2024?! I think so!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Airon was awesome!! He responded promptly to all of my questions and communicated professionally without making me feel pressured. Ultimately I ended up getting my truck at another dealership but would definitely recommend Joe Machens and Airon Williams.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Always great service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Kevin is the reason I use Nissan service he knows me and my truck, very pleased

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Arion made everything smooth sailing and stress free! Recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Very pleased with the entire process at this Joe Machens Nissan. First of all, test drove the vehicles I was interested in to get the best idea for what I wanted. At all parts of the browsing and buying process the sales contact, Debbie, manager Christian, and Finance manager Ryan, were all very helpful and carefully explained the different parts of the buying process; they were very practical and understanding during the conversation and meeting and were quick to answer any questions I had. In fact, they were welcoming to questions I might have later as well. They show a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I am always satisfied with the job performed at Joe Machens Nissan. This was the first time that I asked for the shuttle and the service was also spectacular.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

My salesman did an excellent job. He worked with my schedule and even brought the car to my job to show me. Everything was fast an easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

The dealership handled a recall service for me. Car was scheduled and dropped off earlier than appointment time. I was soon notified the recall work was completed and my car was ready to be picked up.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Micah Gant helped me tremendously and was so patient and listened to every concern I had. Helped me find the perfect insurance policy! Definitely recommend him for all of your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great experience, my only complaint was that it started about 40 minutes later than my schedule appointment time

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Our salesman Arion Williams understood our situation, needs and wants. We had the best car buying experience with him. Ryan Ewing was also great to work with in financing. This was by far the easiest low pressure vehicle purchase to date!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

We bought a 24 Murano. Scott Glasgow And Micah were absolutely the best ever!! We highly recommend them both!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Everyone was amazing to work with. Micah surpassed our expectations. Michael did an amazing job in finance.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

It was great working with Scotty and Micha. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I went in for a recall, and a shuttle was available to drop me (and my kids) off and pick us up again. They noticed I was almost due for an oil change and asked if I wanted to get it done at the same time to make it easier, but I didn't feel pressured at all. Great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Excellent service as alway!Tara is the best service writer/advisor I have ever encountered

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great service from Andrew. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Jaren has been so helpful in helping me find my first car! I am very indecisive and he has been so patient and accommodating. Great salesman!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Debbie Reed made our car-buying experience the easiest we've had, purchasing a vehicle. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Scheduled an appointment for routine service and I waited comfortably in the waiting room where I could read a book. I appreciate having a space in the dealership where I do not have to be in front of a TV. The work on my car was completed in proper time...no delays.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Well. I got my car but even if I hadn't I would still give Anthony Mullen 5 stars. He went through every thing g to help me with this purchase. He was so friendly, helpful and personable. Thank you Antho y.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

dropped in with a nail in tire sidewall. new tire in stock and service dept had it exchanged & me on the way in @ 1hr. thx

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Machens Nissan never fails to impress! All contacts are prompt and professional. A shout out to Tara McDade and David Wilson for always being friendly and helpful in ALL respects....You are the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I had a really great experience thanks to Gavin. I had my heart set on this mustang I saw online. Unfortunately that specific model wasn’t exactly what I was looking for. Gavin worked his magic and found something pretty much spot on to what I was looking for after our conversation. Super helpful and nice, if anyone needs a new car Gavin is the guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great job, Tara is the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Shout out to Mark Portillo!! My daughter is going to Mizzou and we are in KC. She's had continual issues with her Jeep and being 2 hours away, it was challenging to help her. We decided to buy her a Toyota or Nissan and wanted to purchase in Columbia for her convenience but were concerned about the process since we were hours away. I spotted a 2019 Nissan Sentra with low miles on their website and made a call, was connected to Mark who was immediately helpful, ensured the car was still there before we made the drive, and had it ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

THIS IS THE WAY A DEALERSHIP SHOULD WORK. QUICK SERVICE, REASONABLE PRICE, COMPETENT STAFF AND VERY CONSIDERATE. IT IS QUITE A DRIVE FOR ME AND WORTH IT!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Fast, professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

The service supervisor, Andrew, is very personable, describing himself as an "open book." It was time for my 100k tune up maintenence on my 2016 Nissan Maxima. . Also got brakes and rotors replaced on front and rear. Took my 89 Chevy truck in for inspection and was pleased to see a familiar face, Ty, as the mechanic. Have known him for many years and know how reliable he is. Also, I appreciate the shuttle service from DJ. He's so friendly and easy to talk to. This is my go-to place for all my auto needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I came in to buy a car and Arion was incredibly helpful. Amazing service!! He took all of my preferences and gave me a great selection of options to pick from, and made the whole process a lot less stressful. He helped me find the perfect car and I cannot thank him enough!! He was incredibly kind, respectful, and went out of his way to help me find exactly what I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Easy and awesome place to do business

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

AJ Ballard was an amazing sales associate. Friendly, outgoing and went above & beyond with communication with us. He sold us a 2023 nissan rogue SL. We love it.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Gave us a great deal on our trade and a good price on a 2023 rogue sl. And A.J. is the Man!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Debbie knew I needed to move fast, and we did. But I didn't feel rushed or hassled. We had fun. I am SO glad I got to work with the whole team to get the purchase finished.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I did a lot of research for what I wanted to buy, so the car salesman had it extremely easy. I knew everything about the car, even the Carfax thanks to Cars.com. Financing took a very long time, even though I didn't have a trade in and was paying a pretty large down payment. It didn't seem very long though. The Finance manager was a hoot! Between the salesman Christian and the Finance manager Michael, we felt like we'd known them for ages.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Micah Gant helped me through the process of getting me my first car as a 2021 Nissan with great pricing!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

This 5 star rating is for the service department! Not the sales department, I have not had good experiences with them and won't ever buy a car there again, BUT the service department is the best! They are always friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with and try to actually SAVE you money rather than take it unnecessarily!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Cristian and Mikey were super personable and helpful, I had a great experience working with them to purchase my vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Just drove from Kansas City to purchase a vehicle here. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The vehicle was priced appropriately, and the entire process was smooth and easy. Thanks for everything Micah and Mikey.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Great place to find a vehicle great sales consultants

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Arion is an absolute delight. It was a pleasure to buy our truck from him.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

We dealt with Debbie Reed, Sales Representative, who was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, professional and personable! She went above and beyond to make our vehicle purchase a smooth and pleasurable experience! All the staff we encountered at Joe Machens Nissan were very friendly and welcoming! Keep up the Great work guys, you were Amazing!! Thanks so much Debbie!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Great service . Bill was OUCH damn !!! $350 for an Air Sensor Wowwwww

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Best car buying experience ever! Gavin was extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Arion worked hard to get us in something that meet all our criteria. I would gladly send everyone to him and would do business with him again!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Arion was amazing. He made everything from the first contact to final discussions as easy and personalized as I could have hoped for. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

Adam Alabadi is such a great salesman. He made my experience amazing, smooth, and he is very knowledgeable about many different vehicles. Most of all he treated me like family and I appreciate that more than anything. Thank-you Adam!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Went in for 120,000 mile service and had done some things recently on that list so just did the oil change and tire rotation and looks like the front brakes may need servicing next time. I had a 7:15AM appointment time and I think I was finished before 8AM. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Cristian Sellers is AMAZING!!! We had been to several dealerships looking for the right fit. We had terrible overbearing sales people. We had sales people texting on their phones not caring at all about our needs. Then we went to Joe Machens Nissan where we met Cristian! He immediately made us feel at ease. We needed something big enough for our two Great Danes and we wanted something comfortable for us. With a lot patience, wit and humor he made getting a vehicle an enjoyable experience! I am recommending him to everyone I know who's in need or want ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

I got an outstanding service from Adam. I will strongly recommend him to my friends if they plan to by a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

I've search for a pre-owned car for several weeks and spotted a candidate vehicle at Joe Machens Nissan, met with Ales a professional and enthusiastic salesperson who helped me through the process. He showed me the car and it's in great shape and condition, he even helped me with the pricing. Ended up with a very good deal and drove the car home! If anybody is looking for a vehicle new or pre-owned in this dealership definitely ask for Ales he will help you through and find a suitable car for you with ease and confidence. So much ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Debbie Reed was Amazing! Worked so hard to get me in a new car that fit both my budget and everything I wanted! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Arion Williams was very helpful and understanding about our first time buying for our kid

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

We took a leap of faith and decided to invest in a 2021 Nissan Versa. From the moment we set foot in the dealership, we were met with professionalism and enthusiasm. Among the standout members of the team was Cristian, who went above and beyond to ensure our car-buying experience was nothing short of excellent. Cristian's knowledge about the Versa was impressive. He took the time to explain its features in detail and answer all of our questions, no matter how trivial. His patience and willingness to assist stood out, making us feel at ease and confident in our decision. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Want to give a huge shoutout to Micah Gant! Made the purchasing process the easiest it could be. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

We worked with Cristian, who not only helped us find the perfect car, but also was really relaxed and made us feel really comfortable. We'd definitely purchase another car from him again!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

I had a really stellar experience at this dealership and came home with a new 2023 Nissan Kicks! I definitely didn’t think I could afford a new new vehicle but my salesman Nathan Brock worked miracles to find me a deal that worked within my budget. The whole team stayed late on a Saturday so I was able to leave with my sweet new ride. Nathan even helped set up my cars Bluetooth and showed me some features on his iPad. I’m so greatful to have had such kind and professional help. The finance guy, Mikey, was especially forgiving ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Debbie is the best! She answered my questions, took her time with me and made me feel at ease when purchasing my new SUV! I highly recommend coming here to get your next vehicle! Mikey in financing is also amazing and friendly! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Arion was so sweet and prompt did every he to make this happen amazing young man awesome service

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Debbie Reed was excellent to work with as well as the other staff they showed me many great choices that fit my budget and needs. they were killin it today! this includes all staff. ty for tolerating me as long as you did. ☺️

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Met with Arion Williams on September 6. First thing I wanted to do was see a Camry I had seen on Machens web site. Went for a test drive but then wanted to see some other options. Arion and I discussed what I was looking for in a used car that would replace my 2005 Camry that had been totaled in a rear end collision. I test drove 2 Rogues and began focusing on a 2018 Rogue which I purchased the next day. Throughout my experience with Arion he was friendly and professional. I would have no reservations recommending him to a friend.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Arion is a great salesperson. Goes out of his way to help.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Micah met us as we left our car, took us under his wing, listened to my “wish list”, and helped me find MORE than I was looking for. I so appreciate the time and energy he put in to helping me. He’s a genuine gem!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Debbie Reed is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Sales guys are fantastic in finding what we wanted. Adam faleh and Mr. Glasgow made my stressful decision easier.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Big thanks to Anthony for being the ultimate salesperson! He was detail oriented, knowledgeable, and most of all he made me feel comfortable as a woman needing a car. I was a difficult and picky customer and his determination to get me the car I specifically wanted never wavered. Anthony understands his customers and will work tirelessly until his customers are happy. Go see Anthony at Joe Machens Nissan if you want a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

It's been a pleasure working with Anthony. He made the process of purchasing our new Frontier quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Friendly and very helpful. Christian answered questions via email and phone! I really appreciate the experience i had purchasing my new car. I’ve never purchased a brand new vehicle. Thank you so much Carlene Atterberry

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Jaren is excellent !!! His quality of service was amazing. I feel like all my want and needs were easily matched with the perfect vehicle for me!


Leave Us A Review